Saturday Jul 26, 2014
Old Town Market   7:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Every Saturday from May through October
Saturday Aug 2, 2014
Old Town Market   7:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Every Saturday from May through October
Saturday Aug 9, 2014
Old Town Market   7:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Every Saturday from May through October
Saturday Aug 16, 2014
Old Town Market   7:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Every Saturday from May through October
Thursday Aug 21, 2014
Diva Night   5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday Aug 23, 2014
Old Town Market   7:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Every Saturday from May through October
Saturday Aug 30, 2014
Old Town Market   7:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Every Saturday from May through October
Saturday Sep 6, 2014
Old Town Market   7:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Every Saturday from May through October
Saturday Sep 13, 2014
Old Town Market   7:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Every Saturday from May through October
Thursday Sep 18, 2014
Diva Night   5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday Sep 20, 2014
Old Town Market   7:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Every Saturday from May through October
Saturday Sep 27, 2014
Old Town Market   7:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Every Saturday from May through October
Saturday Oct 4, 2014
Old Town Market   7:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Every Saturday from May through October
Saturday Oct 11, 2014
Old Town Market   7:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Every Saturday from May through October
Thursday Oct 16, 2014
Diva Night   5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

  Shop, Dine, Stay, and Play – Belleville Illinois Has It All – Belleville Main Street, Belleville, IL




Join us every Saturday for the Old Town Farmer's Market! 

Belleville Main Street is a not-for-profit organization committed to the Renovation, Economic Growth, and Business Recruitment and Retention of the downtown. By working with the downtown merchants, business leaders, active community members, the City and the Greater Belleville Chamber of Commerce, we are revitalizing Downtown.


Belleville Has It All…Shop, Dine, Stay & Play!



 


 



 
Facebook Logo      Chamber Logo